English 5
Quizlet Review for Realism Test on Thursday?
Civil War Video Worksheet
Friday, February 10
Thursday, February 9
Wednesday, February 8: Walt Whitman
ACT Prep Reading Online Practice
Monday, January 30: Emily Dickinson's "I Heard a Fly Buzz When I Died"
Final Activity
Questions for Four Freedoms
Final Exam Study Sheet
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 The Fall of the House of Usher
Animated Video: English with Spanish Subtitles
Psychological Literary Theory
Clip from the Opera of The Fall of the House of Usher
Fall of the House of Usher Video Game
The Fall of the House of Usher
The Fall of the House of Usher
Scary Old Cartoons/Artwork of Rip Van Winkel
1961 Do-Wop Song "Rip Van Winkel"
Rip Van Winkel Audio Version
Washington Irving: "Rip Van Winkel"
December 8 Quizlet Practice for Ben Franklin
Tuesday, 11/22
Friday, November 11, Review of The Patriot
Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016
Monday 11/7/16
The Patriot
Thursday, November 3
Monday, October 31
Monday, October 24 Crucible Assignment
The Crucible Poll
Crucible Assigment
Cell Phone Policy Reminder
Thursday, 10/6
Monday, 9/19
Pilgrims and Puritans
Friday, 9/16 Find 3 Sources in the NHS Databases
Friday, 9/16 Input/ideas/open form/send feedback
Wednesday, 9/14
Monday, 9/12
Screencast: MLA Format/Google Docs
Friday, 9/9
Wednesday, 9/7
Tuesday, Sept. 6
Cell Phone Policy
9/2 Baseline Essay
Born in the USA